Styled by Damita

I haven’t done this in a while! Been busy, busy! I really love this look. I like the colors and each piece goes perfectly together. Braids will always be a stylish hair trend and in the summer you see it a lot. The hair, the make up and the accessories make or break an outfit. As you know I love simple outfits, I go by the motto “simple is always more”. Of course, I don’t like it to be too simple! When it comes to styling my biggest strength is putting pieces together. With this look, I feel like the jacket is a great pop of color. The brown wedges looks great with the skinny jeans tucked in and I used a cute short dress as a shirt. I love a colored bag that almost matches the outfit and I didn’t want to over accessorize. I felt the braid hair on the side was cute and just goes with the flow. This outfit is great for the day, go to school or work and go for a dinner or shopping. ¬†Comfortable, chic and stylish while looking effortless!

Shoulderbag by Mulberry

Blazer by Mini Market

Necklace by Chanel

Mini Dress by Hoss Intropia

Wedges by Chloe

Jeans by United Colors of Beneton

Leave a Reply

