Fashion Hits & Misses

JENNIFER ANISTON photo | Jennifer Aniston

What the hell is this? Jennifer Aniston never dresses to amaze me. She is beyond simple, outdated and always looks the same. I love the short hair on her, but this dress and those shoes…seriously?! I get it, she has her own style but it’ll be nice to make an effort and try something new. She has a great body and looks great for her age and she should take risks and be sexy! The dress looks like something I would wear to sleep. If ¬†anything, she should have added a statement necklace with this simple little black dress or added a fitted blazer.

JENNIFER LOPEZ photo | Jennifer Lopez

The most beautiful woman in the world Jennifer Lopez looks beautiful..duh! I love this Goerges Hobeika dress with the sky high peep toes. Of course I find something I don’t like, as for the shoes I would have chosen silver sparkly peep toe heels but I don’t mind what she has on. I don’t like the hair, I would have done a messy high bun.

EMMA WATSON photo | Emma Watson

Emma Watson looks adorable! I really love the Marchesa frock with the gold Salvatore Ferragamo heels. I love how simple and stylish this look is.

Leave a Reply

