Fashion Hits

KIRSTEN DUNST   photo | Kirsten Dunst

Kristin Dunst wore a ehereal Chanel Haute Couture creation and a halo of braids. I love everything about it, the hair, the make up and the minimal jewelry. It is so simple, light and fits her perfectly.

 EVA HERZIGOVA   photo | Eva Herzigova

Eva Herzigova wore a black and white Dolce & Gabanna tux inspired look with red pumps. I love this look! I like that it is shorts and not pants, it fitted great on her and I love the hint of color with the red heels!

PAZ VEGA photo | Paz Vega

Paz Vega is glittering in an embellished bow adorned Azzaro jumpsuit. I really like the jumpsuit, it’s cute and different…I just wish she wore different shoes! I would have just gone with black peep toe pumps.

SALMA HAYEK photo | Salma Hayek

Selma Hayek looking gorgeous in a grey Gucci gown with crystal detailing…beautiful and effortless. I love how she styled her with waves and on the side. I would have saved this dress for the Oscars!

PENÉLOPE CRUZ photo | Penelope Cruz

Penelope Cruz more a frothy Marchesa…she looks beautiful! Marchesa is my favorite designer, it never disappoints on the carpet. I think the dress looks great on her, it is a type that would be hard to pull off but she does and does it effortlessly. I like the hair up, not too crazy about the bangs but she just looks amazing. This dress would also have been great for the Oscars!

Leave a Reply

