Fashion Face-off

BEYONCÉ VS. JULIANNE photo | Beyonce Knowles, Julianne Hough

Beyonce and Julianna Hough were the same Roberto Cavalli frock. The dress is cute and looks good on the both of them but I have to go with Beyonce, I like it shorter with black heels. The dress fits Beyonce better than Julianna. 

ELLE VS. OLIVIA photo | Elle Fanning, Olivia Palermo

Actress Elle Fanning and NYC socialite and reality TV star Olivia Palermo wore a beautiful Marchesa frock. I don’t like how Elle wore it with her hair down and with the black Mary-Jane heels. I like Olivia’s hair up but I am not crazy about how it is styled and I don’t like the red strappy heels. I would have worn silver sparkling heels and a curly pony tail. 

 

Leave a Reply

