Quote of the day

Via: US Magazine

For Khloe Kardashian, getting pregnant is a weighty issue.

On Sunday’s Khloe & Lamar, the reality star, 26, comes under fire from her mom, Kris Jenner, after she packs on a few extra pounds.

As Jenner sees it, her daughter’s weight gain makes her a less than ideal spokeswoman for the Kardashians’ Quicktrim diet supplement. Jenner also accuses Kardashian of sabotaging the brand.

“You don’t care and it’s very very upsetting to me because I’ve worked so hard at creating what I think is a great deal for you girls and you’re not pulling your end of the weight,” Jenner says in a sneak preview of Sunday’s all-new episode. “I feel like you could not chat about how many cookies you’re eating in between meals [to the media]…”

Kardashian, on the other hand, feels torn as she struggles to maintain a healthy weight in an effort to conceive her first child with husband Lamar Odom.

“To tell me I’m ruining a whole brand because of my weight gain makes me feel like s–t. Get over yourself. You’re such a f–king raging lunatic and you’re so evil,” she snipes to Jenner. “I’m too f–king fat, too f–king that. Do you want me to get pregnant? Do you want me to lose weight? You tell me you want me to have a baby every second, but I can’t be on some crazy diet. I just don’t get what you want out of me!”

Kardashian admits that it’s not always easy having her body scrutinized by the media — and her own mom.

Kim and Kourtney have said to me, ‘If we were put under the same negative attention that you are, we couldn’t handle it,'” she told Cosmopolitan. “If I want to wear a long flowing dress, someone will say I’m pregnant,” she complains.

“I believe we’re not given any more than we can handle and most of the time I can handle it,” Kardashian continues. “But we all have fat days and if I’m having one of those days, those sorts of things make me feel down.”

– This upsets me. Khloe is not fat at all and I am tired of blogs and magazines and reading comments saying that she is. She has a normal weight and she is beautiful the way she is. She is the only Kardashian I like because she has remained herself, real and very relatable. I go through this shit every day and I know how it feels, if I cry my eyes out because my mom or family member tell me i need to loose weight then I can’t image being ridiculed in the media by millions and from my mother who cares more about money then my own happiness. To hear that women like her are fat makes me feel like crap and I am sure a lot of girls relate. Fat now has become if you are curvy, the word is thrown around easily and it hurts.

I can go on about how I feel about this and how I can’t stand Kris and how she pimps out her daughters. She is media and fame hungry and knowing how khloe deals with her weight issues and has been insecure about her weight and has low self esteem and constantly being compared to her sisters for years, she shouldn’t care about a product (products that they endorse that they don’t’ use themselves) and how it effects the money and brand…your daughter comes first. As much as I can’t stand Kim, I can see why she is obsessed with perfection, they are getting pressure from their mother that cares more about them being walking billboards and their image then how they want to live their life..here are comments I got from Usmagazine.com:

Wow….from her own mother no less. Talk about giving your daughter TERRIBLE self esteem and confidence issues. No mom should do what this one is doing to her very own daughter. Lord…no wonder these women come off as having no substance and being superficial…I get where they get it from now

Kris is always concerned with what people think, and Khloe really don’t give a crap. It hurts to hear it from people you don’t know, but from your own mom??? So sad that she will sacrifice the kids happiness for a quick buck. The other night she was on robs butt about what he tweets about. Seriously. Then the day she was complaining when she found the condom? At least he used one. Kris get over the image, you are going to be the one ruining the Kardashian Brands

Why is every one thinking she is fat, she has a nice healthy body. I know maybe not talking to her mother like that but her mother has no right to give her crap for gaining just a few pounds. It ticks me off really

i think Khloe looks great!! And I respect her for being who she is and NOT trying to live in her sister’s shadow!! There is NOTHING wrong with her, and as far as her mom goes..there is more to life then being skinny and pretty

OMG I love Khloe she is so REAL, unlike the rest of her fakea$$ family!

Maybe Kris needs to stop putting so much pressure on them and focus on herself and her ugly husband Bruce- who has no right to put down Scott- because as I recall, the last time he worked was when he was in the Olympics somewhere in the 80’s. So he’s got NO ROOM TO TALK about Scott being a lazy A-hole. He is just as bad if not worse. And maybe she should stop with her over achieving bullshi* and let her kids live their lives the way they want. Parents with such high expectations of their kids tend to put unneccessary pressure on them to be over achievers, and that only sets them up to fail, so you need to take a step back and realize that she’s not a kid anymore, and she has her own life- where she should be free to make her own choices, besides, I can’t stand people who NAG NAG NAG and try to tell others how to live their life, live and let live and get over yourself- and stop trying to live your life through your kids- let them make their own choices and be their own people. Stop MEDDLING!!!

im sure pimp jenner knew this story hit the media and made khloe tweet about that bs quicktrim, because she just did about an hour ago. I don’t think the girl is fat or overweight at all, nor do I think any of them actually take that shyt, just another stamp your name to scam. funny you mention that Filomena, they have some nerve calling scott lazy…look at Rob

Leave a Reply

