Jeans of the Day!

This is random but….

I seriously love those jeans that Jessica Simpson aka fashion mogul aka empire worth a billion dollars is wearing, that is actually from her own jeans line JS Collection. I need them in my life, every girl needs skinny jeans in her closet. I am on a hunt for them! Her fashion lines are sold in Macys and I went online to look for these jeans and everything is sold out!!

I’ve been obsessed with skinny jeans for a year now. I only wear them, my other jeans that are different styles and cuts I don’t like wearing them anymore….but I keep them, you never know, it all depends on the outfit. I feel like skinny jeans are just the perfect fit and goes great with everything. Whether it’s flats, ankle boots or pumps. A great pair of  fitted jeans are the best accessory.

I don’t like the ankle booties she wore with them, not bad but not cute.

2 thoughts on “Jeans of the Day!

Leave a Reply

