Picture of the day

Everyone that knows me knows how obsessed I am with singer Pink – real name Alicia Moore Hart. I’ve talked about it before, her song “Family Portrait” was a song I felt so connected to, something I had never felt towards music. Every single word I related to when I was going through my parent’s divorce. The rest of her music has touched me as well. She has gone through a lot, she has remained true and more than any other artist she connects to fans and touches people through her music because it is real, she writes them all and is just a brilliant amazing artist. Anyway, this post is about how adorable this picture is of her and her hot hubby Carey Hart. They are expecting their first baby this spring. They have gone through a lot together and been together for almost 10 years. True love! I love them together and so happy for them! Can’t wait to see how beautiful their baby is going to be! What I love most about this picture is just how happy you can tell she is, she is glowing.

Leave a Reply

