Styled by Damita

I am really loving the fur vest look at the moment. I have been searching for one for myself but it is so hard to find, especially in Manhattan! It is the “it” look of the year. It’s so stylish and chic and goes with anything and for every season but not everyone can pull it off. I wanted a clean, simple look with a twist and I think I pulled it off with this look. I also wanted to show that the fur vest doesn’t just go for winter, like a lot of people do. You can wear a tank top, mini dress and a t-shirt with it a long with long sleeved tops. I love the colors I chose; the boots are edgy, the jeans make the outfit with its clean and soft touch along with the neutral  toned t-shirt and the brown suttle fur vest. It’s the perfect outfit that you can wear to work all day to dinner out at night.

Handbag by Furla

Vest by Unknown (forgot the designer!)

Bracelet by Rachel Leigh

Necklace by Pilgrim

T-Shirt by Zadig&Voltaire

Boots by Acne

Jeans by Day Birger Et Mikkelsen

Leave a Reply

