Fashion Faceoff

Both Jennifer’s wore a nude Chloe dress, Lopez with leopard Louboutin booties and Hudson with ankle-strap platforms. I don’t like leather dresses, so I am not liking this dress but I would have to chose Hudson.

Jamie Chung (who is she?) and Vanessa Hudgens wore a Blu Moon maxi with retro waves. I don’t like how Chung made it dressy for an event, I love how Hudgens wore it effortlessly on a casual day out. They both look great though, I like Chung’s red lips and the necklace she wore it with, I don’t like Vanessa’s necklaces but I like the gold bangles.

Isla Fisher and Nicole Richie both wore the same black Bruno blazer. I don’t like the dress paired with jacket at all, I love how Nicole rocked it in Paris and the ballerina chic outfit which was fitting for a stroll in Paris. I love the hair in a bun, the leggings, Chanel bag, the skirt..everything! Expect I would have chosen different glasses.

I love a fur leopard print jacket with a mini dress. Ashley Tisdale and Kourtney Kardashian wore the Funtional coat. I love Tisdale’s look, her white mini dress and the Chanel bag blends perfectly..I would have picked a different pair of heels,  black or need peep toe heels. Kartrashian looks horrible, the wildcat heels with the matching coat, the poofed up hair, the leggings and the earrings..it’s way tooooo much.

Leave a Reply

