Styled by Damita

This look is edgy sexy cool. I love the boots paired with the cargo pants. It was the first items I paired and I had a hard time picking out a top that will go with it but nothing that I was putting together was coming out right. So I went with a basic tank top and a jeans a jacket. I think the jeans jacket completes the look. You can spend the whole day out with this outfit, it’s comfortable and stylish.

Handbag by Prada

Jeans jacket by Acne

Necklace by Cheap Monday

Tank top by S’nob

Pants by Raplh Lauren

Boots by Marc Jacobs

 

Leave a Reply

