Styled by Damita Ro

Very simple yet chic, right? The main thing about this is the coat! I’m obsessed with it. It’s a casual look, it’s all about the peach colored coat. I’m also loving floppy hats, they go with everything and for every season. You just have to know what to wear it to and can’t over accessorize. I don’t know why I really like this, but this is something I’d wear all day and that I can be comfortable and stylish in.

Hat by Beyond Retro

Handbag by Bjorn Borg

Coat by Snob

Necklace by Maria Skoldin

Tank Top by Monki

Boots by Catwalk

Jeans by April 77

 

 

Leave a Reply

