Dream Meaning Part 2

If I am not having dreams of dying of cancer, I am having dreams of having a family in a house in Miami and putting on make up.

My dreams of having a family with the house and owning a boutique is like a serious! The setting and theme is always the same, I just imagine different story lines every day, a husband without a face  and three kids that I can describe how they look but never actually see them. It’s a life I envision for myself in the future. And every night when I’m dreaming of being a mom, wife and boutique owner there’s always a scene of me putting on make up and looking at my face in the mirror perfecting the make up.  Sometimes it lasts throughout the whole dream and I’m always getting complimented on how beautiful and glamorous I look with all the make up, designer clothes and long full black hair but what’s odd is when I am all dressed up and the make up is done, I can never see my face just the black long hair.

Here are my most common nightly dream meanings:

Makeup:

 

To dream that you are applying make up, suggests that you are trying to cover up or conceal an aspect of yourself. Alternatively, it indicates you are putting on your best face forward. You are trying to enhance your self-image and increase your self-confidence. The dream may also be a metaphor that you need to “make up” with someone. It is time to forgive and forget.

 

To dream that you are wearing too much make up, indicates you are putting too much emphasis on beauty and outside appearances rather than what is inside.

Mascara:

To dream that you are wearing mascara, suggests that you need to open your eyes and be more attentive to a situation or relationship.

Face:

To see your own face in your dream represents the persona you show to the world as oppose to the real you. It may refer to how you confront problems and deal with issues in your life.

Faceless

To see a faceless figure or person in your dream, indicates that you are still searching for your own identity and finding out who you are.  Perhaps you are unsure of how to read people and their emotions. Therefore, you are expressing a desire to know and understand these people on a deeper level.

Cancer

To dream that you have cancer, denotes hopelessness, grief, self-pity, and unforgiveness. You feel you are wasting your life away. This dream also represents areas in your life which are bothering you, disturbing you, and hurting you in some emotional way.

 

Can you relate? If not and want to know what yours mean, go to http://www.dreammoods.com

One thought on “Dream Meaning Part 2

Leave a Reply

