Some of my favorite quotes!

  • “I just want to be healthy and happy. I don’t want to hurt anybody or make them mad. If that’s a philosophy then that’s my philosophy.”
  • “The pain of being afraid that you’re going to get hurt is much greater than opening up and risking it.”
  • “Often; its the most deserving people who cannot help loving those who destroy them.”
  • “Sometimes I can’t work out if you’re a friend who wants to talk to me or an enemy who wants to take from me.”
  • “The funny thing is, nobody really ever knows how much anybody else is hurting.We could be standing next to someone who is completely broken, and we wouldn’t even know.”
  • “Kids that grow up in crazy households & don’t have any control over their lives grow up to be control freaks.”
  • “When you’re little,you have life all mapped out,but things don’t always go as planned. People get older and they change, sometimes you just have t0 let go.”
  • “Don’t believe every negative word you hear about a person. Be wise, judge for yourselves. Be Shepherds not Sheep.”
  • “Some people feel like they don’t deserve love. They walk away quietly into empty spaces, trying to close the gaps of the past.”
  • “Whenever something bothers you, its an unresolved piece of you, sign your name to it.”
  • “Great minds discuss ideas. Average minds discuss events. Small minds discuss people.”
  • “Sometimes strength isn’t how hard you fight back, but how hard you fight to stay calm.”
  • “I fear that when I do fall for someone, I will lose a part of myself in the process and I can’t let that happen.”
  • I might have had a tough break, but I have an awful lot to live for.
  • This disease may be killing the insides of me, but it can never be strong enough to break my spirit.
  • Good morning independence or is it good morning loneliness?
  • “I don’t like to share my personal life…it wouldn’t be personal if I shared it.”
  • “Listen to many, speak to only a few”
  • Love all, trust a few, do wrong to none
  • I don’t want you 2try 2correct my wrongs, I just want you to be where I feel I can belong, be my light when I’ve dug myself under a whole
  • People who don’t mind their own business either have no mind or business!
  • from now I’m only channeling my energy to people who show me they care & want to be a part of my life.
  • “I don’t need a friend who changes when I change and who nods when I nod; my shadow does that much better.”
  • When your with me, you’re killing me. When your not, I’m dying
  • any place is better than here… any time is better than now… i’ll get there, just don’t ask me how
  • Real friends hurt each other with the truth instead of destroying themselves with lies.
  • Don’t walk in front of me; I may not follow. Don’t walk behind me; I may not lead. Just walk beside me and be my friend
  • I would much rather have a core group of amazing best friends than a whole quanity of fringe friends.
  • I don’t want to feel this crazy, I don’t want to be this gaurded. All my life I’ve been so broken hearted.
  • Some people always want to play the victim even when in actuality, they’re the predator.
  • some people should be around your entire life, & others should just make an appearance.
  • “Some women choose to follow men, and some women choose to follow their dreams..If you’re wondering which way to go, remember that your career will never wake up and tell you that it doesn’t love you anymore. “
  • it was fire, than turned into rain. no desire, you don’t even look the same. i get higher, to get over the pain
  • Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you. You just have to find the ones worth suffering for.
  • When your up, your friends know who you are. When you’re down, you know who your friends are.
  • Perhaps our eyes need to be washed by our tears once in a while, so that we can see Life with a clearer view again.
  • ‘What people think about you is none of your business.'”
  • So while you kissing my ass, don’t forget to pull the knife out of my back.
  • Im no longer afraid of becoming lost, cause the journey back always reveals something new and that is ultimately good 4 the soul
  • “When I do good, I feel good. When I do bad, I feel bad. And that’s my religion.”
  • “I’m not upset that you lied to me, I’m upset that from now on I can’t believe you”
  • i am paralyzed by everyone’s idea of what I should be
  • It’s not enough to want to the truth. You must know where to look for it. And the truth is elusive, because it knows where to hide.
  • “It’s sad when people you know become people you knew, & when you can walk right past someone like they were never a big part of your life.”
  • ‘I knew I belonged 2the world,not cuz I was talented or even beautiful, but cuz I had never belonged 2anything or anyone else’
  • “When you’re right, no one remembers. When you’re wrong, no one forgets.”
  • God doesnt give u the people u want. He gives u the people u NEED 2 help u,hurt u,leave u,luv u & 2 make u into the person u were meant 2 be
  • Don’t go through life…grow through life
  • Why do i feel so alone? Like everybody passing through the studio is in character as if we acting out a movie role
  • “I told her Im not focusing on ur past..Im thinking about ur future. Im not focusing on our past… Im thinking about our future”
  • There isn’t complicated things in this world, only complicated-minded people who make simple things complicated.
  • I’ve learned that no matter how much I care, some ppl just don’t care back
  • There comes a time when you realize how simple things really are, & how the people who make it complicated are the ones who arent worth it!
  • If someone wants to be in your life,they’ll work to be a part of it. Don’t bother saving a spot for someone who wont make an effort to stay.
  • People say I’m different now, it’s not true! I’m just starting to learn how to live without a mask.
  • My old flames, however, are ashes. Once that fire is out. It’s out.
  • we’re flawed because we want so much more… we’re ruined because we get these things and wish for what we had’
  • ‘people tell you who they are, but we ignore it… because we want them to be who we want them to be’
  • I used to wake every morning saying Oh god, now I wake up saying Good Morning God.
  • While further down behind the masquerade the tears are there I don’t ask for all that much I just want someone to care
  • It hurts when I laugh sometimes, feels good when I cry
  • Sometimes its the ones you came into the world with who cause you the most heartache in life.
  • “holding on to anger is like grasping a hot coal with the intent of throwing it at someone else; you are the one getting burned
  • stop spreading lies about me, and i’ll stop telling truth about you!
  • I smile thinking of how happy I thought I was when I was with you, knowing how happy I really am now, without you.
  • she doesn’t ever worry, if she wants it she’ll get it on her own, she knows there’s more to life, and she’s scared of ending up alone.
  • Be thankful for what you have; you’ll end up having more. If you concentrate on what you don’t have, you will never, ever have enough.
  • I wonder… How many people never get the one they want, but end up with the one they’re supposed to have?
  • Friendship isn’t about whom you have known the longest. It’s about who came, and never left your side
  • photos are the only way to pave your life…without images, we have no story..
  • The more you know who you are, and what you want, the less you let things upset you.
  • being friendless taught me how to be a friend, funny how that works.”
  • I’m in need of God’s grace.Help me from myself.Help me get outside of myself. Focus on the positive. Lord if I’ve ever needed you it’s now
  • “She was a girl who knew how to be happy even when she was sad. And that’s important—you know”
  • “Looking for perfect surrounded by artificial. Your the closest thing to real I see.”
  • The truth taste good when you have a stomach full of lies…
  • ” i will not let anyone walk through my mind with their dirty feet.
  • Learn the difference between friends and associates…
  • What’s portrayed is nothing more than a portrait. Nothing is ever what it seems.
  • its amazing how you look back and realize how much has changed with people you know and people you once knew
  • same circus, different clowns. different circus, same clowns.
  • “To say that I am changed is an understatement,”
  • the people who know the least about you, always have the most to say.
  • a girl who wants everything ends up with nothing, a girl who wants nothing ends up with everything.
  • hurt ppl look around 4 ppl 2 hurt,, when in order 2 heal they need 2 find sum ppl 2 luv
  • No one has picture perfect life, take it easy on people, you never no what they are going through
  • as I start this new chapter of my life, u shud know that ur character will probably be killed off
  • “I blame my mother for nothing, but forgive her for everything.”
  • “Sometimes you have to get to know someone really well to realize you’re really strangers.
  • i know how to be your best friend, and i know how to hate you…i just don’t know how to do it in between.
  • Either I love you, or have nothing to say to you. There’s no in between, I am all or nothing.
Leave a Reply

