Look of the week

Rihanna hit up the MTV EMA’s award in Midred this past weekend. I love this tulle Marchesa mermaid gown! I’m obsessed with Marcehsa, it never disappoints. She looks feminine, beautiful and glamorous. I do think its a bit much for that particular award show in Spain, it’s an Oscar worthy dress or for her, it would be a perfect Grammy dress to make a splash on the red carpet.

I hate the red hair, I can never understand why women have colored hair. It’s either blonde or brunette! Thats it! LOL The make up looks flawless and perfect for the cream colored gown.

PS. Doesn’t this sort of remind you of a wedding gown? I totally would wear this on my wedding!

What do you think her look? The gown? Her hair?

Leave a Reply

