Thought of the Day

I’ve learned that negative people will think negative things about you. Positive people will think positive things about you. People believe what they want to believe, if you have to tell people that you are real, then you aren’t. Attempting to change their thoughts is largely a waste of time. So I have come to the conclusion that what people think about me is none of my business!

Maybe one day it can be something, but as for now I feel nothing. Since the bitterness lost its sour taste, there’s nothing left to feel and closure never tasted so sweeter. Chances were given, forgiveness was granted but my heart can’t be in it, its chains are not ready to break free. Sometimes everything can’t be the same, but it doesn’t mean there can’t be a change. I am at peace and no one can tell me how to feel.

just some thoughts I wrote on my Blackberry while on the train.

Leave a Reply

