Picture of the Day

Talk about opposites attract! When 50 cent was a guest on her show he made it no secret that he had his eye on her. And on a recent show of hers, she told her guests “Everybody knows I’m trying to go black HARD. Me and 50 are working something out!”.  She also revealed that 50 had just sent her flowers to the studio. Days later while promoting one of her comedy shows on the radio, she revealed that he called and left her a voicemail that said “Hey This is 50, I just want you to know that I was serious about asking you out. Just wanted to know if you are single”.  At the time, she was in a relationship but she recently broke up with her boyfriend but now that she’s single she took 50 cent on his offer!

I just find this funny. I would never have thought that 50 cent would find her attractive and would want to date her. Maybe I’m stereotyping but I just don’t see them together. I’m sure you don’t either. But we’ll see where this goes, I think it will end up being a fling but you never never know!!

What do you guys think about them two together?

<- Picture from Necolebitchie.com and the above is from TMZ.com

Leave a Reply

