Look of the Week

Emma Roberts look beautiful at the Teen Vogue party. She wore this lavender Malandrino gown. I love the hair up, the earnings are perfect touch to this soft elegant gown. I can do without both bracelets in each hand, I would have done just one hand with a few embellishment bracelets. I don’t like the shoes at all, it doesn’t go with the dress.

This is what I would choose for the bracelet, earrings and shoes:

Loren Jewels:

loren jewels kim kardashian

Christian Louboutin grey shoes:

Leave a Reply

