Video of the Day

OMG! I love this video! Justin Timberlake was promoting his new movie The Social Network – in which, he’s getting Oscar buzz! – on Jimmy Fallon’s show. JT is literally talented at everything he does. I love him on SNL and when he’s doing interviews, he has a cute personality. I’ll never forget my 16th birthday when I went to MTV’s TRL where Justin Timberlake was the guest for the hour, he stood in front of me, behind me and on the side of me and I was melting the hour! He was so sweet, funny and approachable. Also, my first concert was NSYNC and I literally started to cry when I thought that Justin pointed at me from the crowd. So I’ll always have  a place in my heart for Justin! LOL Anyway, check out this adorable and funny video of Jimmy and Justin rapping songs from the a few of the greatest rappers hit songs.

Leave a Reply

