Photo of the day

I love this painting of Chanel! It’s one of my favorite paintings, it’s runs for thousands of dollars! My perception of it is simple….I bleed Chanel! Lol

PS.

I’m uploading this from an Itouch! I downloaded the WordPress app and it allows me to edit, add pictures and work on new posts for the blog! How cool is that!? I’m too OCD for the touch screens and I’ve resisted getting the Itouch because of that but I’m getting the hang of it and learning how to type with the touch pad without getting so annoyed. I’m a Blackberry person all the way but I can’t believe that I’m even thinking of switching to an Iphone!What do you prefer BB’s or Iphones?

Leave a Reply

