Thought of the Day

How do you stop caring for those that can care less about you? How do you just stop caring about what others think of you? When in fact, no matter how good you are to them they will always find a flaw. I don’t know how long I have left in this world, I just want to be a good person. I want everyone to have nothing but positive things to say about me. I’ve always owned up to whatever mistakes I’ve made but I’ve realized that others will only see the bad in you. When you’re right no one cares, when you’re wrong no ever forgets.

Leave a Reply

