Look of the week

Jessica Alba is enjoying the last weeks of summer with this adorable  ruffled lavender, pink and blue bubble dress. I love it, I want it. I die for it. As I always say, simple is always more! It’s feminine and chic and it fits her beautifully. Okay…seriously I want this dress!!

I don’t mind her hair swept off her face. I would have done a curly pony tail exactly like this:

I also would have added a few gold bangles and these gold hoops from BiJuJu.

Lastly, I hate the shoes! They don’t go with the dress. It’s to bulky and the color just doesn’t go. I would have styled her with nude pumps. The dress is light, summery and cute, nude colored heels would have finished the soft outfit beautifully.

Leave a Reply

