Quote of the Day

“Going through my closet thinking:
“I should probably sell these”
Chanel C’s, and LV’s,
Somebody stop before I really start to rebel please,
I spend it all,
Who needs anymore?
Who’s satisfied doing good deeds anymore?
Who grieves anymore?
Who believes anymore?
Who graduated school and still reads anymore?
Not me,
That should have my whole race shook,
Cause we don’t read novels,
But we do face book,
The new craze is having that new age look,
If I said I liked it I’d feel like a 2 faced crook”

– “What I’m thinking now”, Drake.

Leave a Reply

