Artist & Song of the week

Chris Brown is my favorite R&B artist. He is the whole package, beautiful, gorgeous smile, hot body, bad ass tattoos, trendy style, amazing dance skills and very talented. He has danced his way to my heart for years now! LOL I love his music, it’s getting better now that he is getting older, it’s grown up music now. Love, love, love him!

This week I chose his new hit song ‘Dueces.’ It’s a hot track and it’s actually his first number one song since his set back, his last number was ‘Forever”. ‘I can transform ya’ his “comeback” song was on the top 10 and did very good but this song is doing a lot better and it’s a mix tape song not from an album. I’m glad that someeee people are putting everything to the past and some radios are playing back his music. Let’s move on people. I hope his next album will do ever better and stores will stock them on their shelves and not screw him over like on his last album. Like I said, his last album ‘Graffitti’ came too soon, it was too fast and it came at a time where no one wanted to hear from him. Now I think it’s a good time and for him to be back out there. Anyway, let me stop rambling.

It’s self-explanatory..

“All that bullshit is for the birds
You aint nothin but a vulture
Always hopin for the worst
Waiting for me to fuck up up
You’ll regret the day when I find another girl, yeah
Who knows just what I need, she knows just what I mean
When I tell her keep it drama free
I told you that I’m leaving
I know you mad but so what?
I wish you best of luck
And now I’m bout to throw them deuces up”

Leave a Reply

