Thought of the Day

I need to get away to open up some lanes, no one even knows that I’m going through growing  pains. Hatred flowing through my veins, on the verge of going insane. I need to pick up myself off the ground and swim before I drown. So many nights I’ve waken up in the hospital, full of tubes and somehow I always pulled through. Always said when I get back I’ll be bulletproof, no one ever understood what I was going going through, but some way hurtful words would always shoot right through.

– It’s my thoughts mixed with a verse from Eminem’s ‘Going Through Changes’  song. I love that song and that particular verse, so I changed it up for it relate to me.

Leave a Reply

