Vacation!

Hi dolls!

I won’t be updating much in the next three weeks because I’m going back to California, for more than 2 days this time! I can’t wait to get away and come back refreshed. It’s been a tough and stressful past few months, so it’s a needed time for me to clear my head before school starts again and the juggle of both school and work. The weather in NYC is bipolar and dreadful, so I can’t wait to be in the pool every morning! I will try my best to update here and there!

Love you guys and I hope you are enjoying your summer! As always, thank you so much for visiting my blog, I appreciate it so much. Shout out to my baby girl Doha 🙂

XoXo

Leave a Reply

