Video of the Day

Those that know me, know that I’m sort of obsessed with NFL’r Larry Johnson! I wish I hear and see of him more but he’s dubbed as the bad boy of NFL. He has gotten himself in  a lot of trouble during the course of his 7 year career. He was at a high when he was dubbed as one of the best running backs in the NFL and he recently peeked his lows when he used a gay slur on Twitter when responding to a hater.

Hopefully now that he is with the Washington Redskins we’ll see more of him and he will pick himself up and regain the title of one of the best in the NFL and remind his fans, sports commentators, haters and everyone else of his outstanding talents on the field. I’m rooting for him…and yes, it’s because in my eyes he is insanely gorgeous and no I don’t know much of football, but I’m learning! 🙂

Here is one of a fewwww interviews of him. There are hardly any of them on youtube. 😦 I want more of Larry Johnson!!

Leave a Reply

