Who wore it better

Fergie and Julianne Hough wore a Camila and Marc mini dress – Fergie, last year to a movie premiere and Hough recently at an event. Fergie can never look good. I am sorry, it’s true. Hough is beautiful and she wore it best because of the shoes and accessories.

Kardashian sisters both were the same Bebe jumpsuit from their own “fashion line”. I have to go with Kourtney. I like the Forever21 necklace  and heels with the jumpsuit. Khloe’s Chanel belt gives her a camel toe.

I don’t know who both these girls are, but neither of them look good. The dress is hideous.

Annalynne McCord and Marisa Miller both looked very pretty in pink, they are wearing an Alice + Olivia dress, McCord wearing a white blazer – unknown designer. I gotta go with super model Marisa! The shoes and her hair goes perfect with the dress, she looks delicious! I love the white blazer with that shade of pink. I do like it, but I think the dress was too cute not to be shown, it was too much and I don’t like the black heels with it.

Leave a Reply

