Hair Styles

Rihanna and her ever changing hair styles. I like blonde or black on her. She’s young, so she should have fun with testing out different hair styles. But with this cool aid hair color, I think she is pushing it. It’s all for attention.

Demi Lovato recently lightened up her hair. I really like it! It’s refreshing for the summer. I love dark hair but she’s young for the jet black hair color. It makes her look pale, even with make up. The lighter highlights is young, fresh and adorable. Goes great with her skin complexion.

Sarah Jessica Parker also lighten up her hair, and I like it. I love honey colored hair colors. Its chic and it also goes good with her skin complexion. I guess the honey colored hair gives you a honey caramel look!

One thought on “Hair Styles

Leave a Reply

