Fashion Hits & Misses

Victoria Beckham singer turned “fashion desginer” recently attended an event wearing a….I don’t even know what that is. The nicest thing I will say is her hair looks fabulous, perfect cut for her shape of face and I like her shoes.

Sarah Jessica Parker dazzled in the Sex & The City 2 premiere. She looked amazing in Valentino! We hardly see yellow on the red carpet, I love it. I like the color of her heels also. I don’t like when the hair is down while wearing a one shoulder dress but I feel like this goes. Her hair is bouncing with waves and the dress is flowing..it’s a nice breezy summer look.

Jessica Simpson in a Victoria Beckham dress…I don’t like it. I don’t like the black patches underneath each chest. I don’t like her hair..basically, I don’t like anything about it.

Eva Longoria in a ruffled Reem Acra dress. WTF?! I just don’t get what is going on with the dress. It’s hideous. I feel bad for those shoes to be paired with an outfit like that, those shoes are a killer! The nicest item on her.

Whitney Port attended the Sex & The City 2 premiere…how did she get in? Anyway, the dress is fabulous! I love love it! I love the hair, the earrings and the red lipstick. Great ensemble. I like the shoes however, it doesn’t go with the dress!! She should have worn shoes like these:

Actress America Ferrarra in a grey sheath cinched with a tan belt…I meannn, is she going to teach a class room? It’s so boring. I don’t like plaid dresses, I only like plaid button down shirts. Yawwwwwn.

Scarlett Johansson wore a floral mini dress at an event. Seriously, no seriously?! It looks like it was taken out of her grandma’s closet that turned into a dress.

Leave a Reply

