Song of the Week

I am really liking this new song of Drake! Find Your Love is going to be another hit for him. I like how he sounds, I love the beats that is produced by Kanye West and how different the song is from what we are hearing now from rappers. He dares to be different and I love that. Like he says “I am more than an option, I refuse to be forgotten!” As for the video, I am not crazy about it. It could have been a lot better, I like for a video to relate to the song and a lot of directors don’t see to get it. Sheesh, I need to be a video director! The ideas and what I imagine for a video when I listen to a song is ahhhmaazing! LOL

Leave a Reply

