Favorite Picture

President Obama and First Lady Michelle wore seen heading to their private plane going back to Washington after their weekend getaway together. I love that they still make time for each other, without the kids and the craziness. Just them two. Gosh, I never thought I’d love a President as much as I love and respect President Obama!

Can you spot someone that is leading our country? LOL How cute is this picture? You would never guess that this is the President. Just shows how humble, easy going and real he is. I pray I can meet him and First Lady one day! I hope he runs another term! Hopefully within the next eight years he will be in office still and hopefully I’ll have a family of my own by then so they can live to see the first African American President, but whenever I do have kids I love that they will learn about him and the historical election last year.

Leave a Reply

