Favorite Looks of the Week

Finally! Jessica Simpson finally dressed to flatter her hot bod! She looks great in this short plunging dress.

As you know Jennifer Lopez is my favorite fashionista! She has been named Style Icon of the Decade! She wore a sparkly gold Lanvin dress. Everything looks great…except for the shoes! I don’t like them with the dress, because the dress is loud the shoes need to be the plainest part of the outfit. I love her hair pulled back and her soft summery glow make up.

The always camera ready for staged photo ops fame whore that is Kim Kardashian was  leaving a nightclub in Australia. I’m not crazy about the dress, I don’t like the crunched up style in the front. But, it is a sexy look. You can never go wrong with a little black dress and sick shoes! Those  beautiful Giuseppe Zanotti heels made the outfit!!

I would have clipped  her hair half up half down. I’m not a fan of pin straight hair, it’s gets to be a boring look. I also would have added a sparkly pair of black and silver chandelier earnings. I need those shoes in my life, just as much as she needs any more plastic surgery to her changing face.

Oh no, no, no. Carrie Underwood wore a silver sequined Rene Caovilla dress. I actually really like the dress, but the hair and shoes ruined it! The hair should have been pulled back to a high pony tail with the bangs on the side and the shoes should have been simple, dark grey/silver NOT black! The heck was her stylist thinking?

Leave a Reply

