Who wore it better…

I can’t stand both of these chicks, one is a fame whore and the other has the most annoying voice and Spanish accent. Kardashian and Bailon wore the same Tashi Shoji dress. I don’t like either of their hair down, like I always say when you wear a one shoulder dress, you hair needs to be up in a pony tail or styled half up, half down so the style of the dress can be the focus! But I have to go with fame-whore Kardashian on this one, I like the shorter length and the gladiator heels.

Again with the hair down while wearing a one shoulder! Reality TV person Stephanie Pratt and glee actress Lea Michele wore a floral French Connection frock. I’d have to go with Pratt, I like the red shoes who wore with the fun summary dress. Her hair would have looked better if it was styled with a braid and loose curls.

Actresses Michelle Williams and Kim Cattrall wore a cream colored ruffled Lanvin dress. I like that they both had their hair up! I also like that Williams wore red lipstick but I gotta go with Cattrall. I like the beige shoes she has on, it goes with the color of the dress.

Kelly Ripa and Sarah Jessica Parker wore lace Stella McCartney dress. My choice is Parker. I love that she wore a cream colored blazer with the light pink dress and added a necklace. It is the cutest Spring outfit. I would have chosen Ripa’s shoes instead of Parker’s black pumps.

Leave a Reply

