Look of the week

Heidi Klum looks adorable! I am really into printed tops, especially black and white leopard right now. Preferably I love printed tops layered with blazers.

Only thing I don’t like is the leggings! I hate them, they have been so worn out by everyone. I am a jeans girl over anything so of course I am going to say her outfit would have looked a lot better with a pair of jeans. I know the leggings she has on sort of looks like black jeans so she gets away with it but I think tight skinny jeans  with a few rips would have been better.

Do you agree?

Kourtney Kardashian looks simple and chic. Cutest outfit for spring and even summer. It goes from day wear to night wear, even with the shorts just switch to a pair of heels for a night out. I wouldn’t change anything.

By the way, how hot does she look after recently having a baby?!

Leave a Reply

