Fashion Runway Obsessions

Givenchy

Lanvin

Elie Saab



Reem Acra

Naeem Khan

J.Mendal

All I have to say is that my dream of becoming a fashion stylist will come true!! And I will be the best in the industry! I live and breathe fashion, it’s my passion and it’s all I know and all I will ever now. I just can’t wait for my life and dreams to start after I graduate college. So my fellow fashionista’s hold on tight to your dreams, we will make it. Even though it is a tough industry there is a place for all of us if we truly want it. I know I do, I’d give up my life to get a taste of the fashion world.

Leave a Reply

