Who Wore It Better?

Both beautiful mothers of two looked gorgeous at recent events wearing the same dress and looking banging with their bangs. The ivory dress is by L’Wren Scott and they’re both rocking Christian Louboutins!

Jennifer Lopez, I feel like her bangs are covering her face too much. How is she seeing? Her hair is also covering the top of her dress. I love the Louboutins she’s wearing, but they don’t go with the dress. If only the dress was above the knee…trust me, it would have made a huge difference. I don’t like that one bracelet she’s wearing. She could have added a little more accessories. I would have gone with gold or turquoise bangles, when wearing white you should always play around with colors when it comes to accessories.

Nicole Richie, I would choose her with who wore it better. I like the waves in her hair and her bangs are cut just how it should be. I also like her newly brunette hair. Love the shoes! Those are one of my favorite Loubies! They just go with the dress. I love it! She made a good choice with the selection of her accessories, which are by her own jewelry line House of Harlow. I love the studded red and black cuff, the statement ring and the few bangles on her other wrist.

2 thoughts on “Who Wore It Better?

  1. I completely disagree with your opinion. Jennifer’s bangs are amazing, and the length and placement of her hair were PERFECT. Also, Nicole OVER accessorized, and her shoes are hideous. JLO knocked it out of the park; Nicole looks like she belongs in the TRAILER park.

    1. We can agree to disagree Keli! I think you are right and I think I am also! Fair enough right? šŸ™‚ LOL Thanks for the love baby girl, I hope you keep coming back your support means a lot!

Leave a Reply

