La Loca’s Hair

I don’t know about you but I can’t stand Lindsay Lohan! I think she needs to go away, stop seeking for attention and doing whatever she can to stay in press and reevaluate her life because she is passing the road of self-destruction. I won’t continue on with this wreck because I would have a lot to say!! But I will talk about her hair!

She recently died her hair blonde and it’s hideous. She looks cheap, dirty and worn out. It’s just not for her.
lindsaylohanhairstyles_longblondehairstyle

lindsay lohan august 2009

I think her best look is dark hair. Blonde hair isn’t for everyone but I do think that no one can go wrong with darker locks.

72048782JMH083_GALADINNER

lindsaylohanhairstyles_longblondehairstyle

LL_hair_square

PS. The pictures are driving me nuts with how they are displayed. I bought another laptop so the settings are different and doesn’t allow me to alter pictures like I used to. I am trying to fix it and my other posts so bare with me dolls!

Leave a Reply

