VMA’S – Fashion Hits & Misses

HITS!

beyonce

Beyonce looking red-hot in a fitted mini Robert Cavalli dress. Everything was on point!

beyonce

Katey Perry looked hot! It was edgy and sexy at the same time. I can see Rihanna wearing this.

beyonce

Kristin Cav..whatever her name is. I can’t stand the bish but I gotta give it to her for a nobody she looked pretty good! The make up, the hair, the dress and the shoes looking pretty darn hot!

Wow..that’s it for the hit list?!

MISSES!

jennifer-lopez-2

Jennifer Lopez..major disappointment! She always looks stunning and wows with her fashion but that wasn’t her night.

lady-gaga

Lady Gaga. Lord, please help me understand this creature.

lauren-conrad

Lauren Conrad. How is she a fashion designer? That’s a disgrace to us true fashionistas that actually work hard and go to school for our passion, not rich enough to buy our own line.

madonna

Madonna. I mean, seriously? Are you serious? I can’t, next!

leighton-meester

Leighton Meester. I actually like the dress but she ruined it with the heavy eye make up and horrendous shoes!

whitney-port

Whitney Port. Another one like Lauren Conrad, a “fashion designer” I just can’t..it kills me.

kanye-west

Kanye West and his girlfriend. Leather shirt? Hated it. Jeans? Loved it, it would have looked better with a loose v neck shirt. As for her, who suddenly is famous and considered a fashion trendsetter (someone wake me up from this fashion nightmare I am having) what the fuckity fuck was she wearing?

ashley-greene-2

Ashley Green. Did she borrow this dress from her 10 year old sister? And allowed that 10 year old to do her hair?

Leave a Reply

