Effortlessly Chic

003

This is just a random picture of Rihanna but I absolutely love the laid back ensemble. I love an all black look with a hint of gold accessories. I also love all black with animal printed scarves or flats.

The ever so effortlessly chic Rihanna looked stylish as always. I really like the snake styled necklace but I don’t know what material – if its even a material! – its made off. I have never seen a necklace like that. It’s unique, I love it and I want it!!! Its definitely a piece that will make any outfit fashionably complete. I also love her cheetah print flats and her Luis Vuitton over sized bag!

As I always say, less is more! I love simple outfits that isn’t boring. You don’t have to try hard, spend money on expensive labels or follow trends to look fabulous. What do you dolls think?

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

